As Seen On

Who: Idina Menzel @idinamenzel
What: Khoon Hooi Fall 2021 Vesta Top & Fall 2022 Elena Skirt
Where: Disenchanted Premiere 
When: November 16, 2022

Who: Rosemin Madhavji @roseminsworld
What: Khoon Hooi Fall 2022 Quinn Dress

Who: Caitlyn Chase @caitlynchase
What: Khoon Hooi Spring 2022 Thalassini Gown 

Who: Natalie Suarez @natalieoffduty
What: Khoon Hooi Fall 2022 Quinn Dress

Who: Rosemin Madhavji @roseminsworld
What: Khoon Hooi Fall 2022 Quinn Dress

Who: Camila Perezto @camilaperezto
What: Khoon Hooi Fall 2020 Kate Demi Couture Gown
Where: Acapulco Season 2 Premiere
When: October, 2022

Who: Koe Yeet @koeyeet
What: Khoon Hooi Fall 2022 Madelca Dress
Where: 27th Busan International Film Festival 
When: October, 2022

Who: Raline Shah @ralineshah
What: Khoon Hooi Fall 2020 Abby Gown

Who: Anika Noni Rose @anikaaroundtheworld
What: Khoon Hooi Spring 2022 Xenia Top and Theodora Pants
Where: New York Comic Con
When: October, 2022

Who: Amanza Smith @amanzasmith
What: Khoon Hooi Fall 2022 Rosamonde Gown
Where: Netflix Official Emmy's Afterparty
When: September 12th, 2022

Who: Krys Marshall @krysmarshall
What: Khoon Hooi Fall 2021 Juno Top and Fall 2022 Billie Pants
Where: AppleTV+ Official Emmy's Afterparty
When: September 12th, 2022

Who: Kim Jooryoung @kimjooryoung
What: Khoon Hooi Fall 2021 Luna Gown
Where: Blue Dragon Series Awards 
When: July 23rd, 2022

Who: Annabelle Fleur @annabellefleur
What: Khoon Hooi Spring 2021 Ayla Gown
Where: JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live
When: July, 2022

Who: Caitlyn Chase @caitlynchase
What: Khoon Hooi Spring 2022 Sophia Dress
Where: Rosewood Miramar Beach
When: June, 2022

Who: Rosemin Madhavji @rosemisworld
What: Khoon Hooi EID 2022 Haya Gown
Where: Istanbul, Turkey
When: June, 2022

Who: Rosemin Madhavji @roseminsworld
What: Khoon Hooi EID 2022 Hessa Gown
Where: Istanbul, Turkey
When: June, 2022

Who: Laurel Marsden @laurelmarsden
What: Khoon Hooi Fall 2020 Kate Demi Couture Gown
Where: Ms.Marvel Premiere 
When: June, 2022

Who: Maria Tani @mariaaaa728
What: Khoon Hooi Spring 2019 Abigail Gown
Where: Japan
When: May, 2022

Who: Adeline Rudolph @adelinerudo
What: Khoon Hooi Spring 2022 Phoenix Demi Couture Gown
Where: Gold Gala, Los Angeles
When: May, 2022

Who: Shannon Dang @shannonnikkidang
What: Khoon Hooi Spring 2022 Artemis Gown
Where: Gold Gala, Los Angeles
When: May, 2022

Who: Rosemin Madhavji @roseminsworld
What: Khoon Hooi Spring 2022 Thalassini Gown
When: May, 2022

 

Who: Nasim Pedrad @nasimpedrad
What: Khoon Hooi Fall 2021 Astra Dress
Where: Gracie Awards
When: May, 2022

Who: Natalie Suarez @natalieoffduty
What: Khoon Hooi Spring 2019 Ariana Gown
When: May, 2022

Who: Annabelle Fleur @annabellefleur
What: Khoon Hooi Fall 2022 Abby Gown
Where: Fashion Los Angeles Awards
When: April, 2022

Who: Mandy Moore @mandymooremm
What: Khoon Hooi Spring 2022 Alexandra Top & Helena Skirt
Where: PaleyFest, LA
When: April, 2022

Who: Annalisa Cochrane @annalisacochrane
What: Khoon Hooi Spring 2022 Vasiliki Dress
Where: Vanity Fair Young Hollywood 2022 Red Carpet 
When: March, 2022

Who: Emma Kenney @emmakenney
What: Khoon Hooi Fall 2021 Solstice Gown
Where: Elton John Oscars Viewing Party
When: March, 2022

Who: Dixie D'Amelio @dixiedamelio
What: Khoon Hooi Fall 2020 Kate Demi Couture Gown
Where: Elton John Oscars Viewing Party
When: March, 2022

Who: Quinta Brunson @quintab
What: Khoon Hooi Fall 2021 Gaia Dress
Where: Essence Cover
When: March, 2022

Who: Emmy Raver-Lampman @emmyraver
What: Khoon Hooi Fall 2021 Venus Gown
Where: Screen Actors Guild Awards
When: 28th February, 2022

Who: Tessa Thompson @tessamaethompson
What: Khoon Hooi Fall 2020 Kate Demi Couture Gown
Where: The Wrap Magazine Cover Story
When: February, 2022

Who: Natalie Suarez @natalieoffduty
What: Khoon Hooi Fall 2019 Francesca Dress
Where: New York
When: January, 2022

Who: Annabelle Fleur @annabellefleur
What: Khoon Hooi Fall 2020 Lil Demi Couture Gown
Where: The Ritz Carlton Bacara, Santa Barbara
When: December, 2021

Who: Tessa Thompson @tessamaethompson
What: Khoon Hooi Fall 2021 Venus Gown
Where: Ebony Magazine Cover Story
When: December 1st, 2021

Who: Natalie Steen @thenatnote
What: Khoon Hooi CNY 2022 LiQiu Set
Where: Texas
When: December, 2021

Who: Katy Perry @katyperry
What: Khoon Hooi Spring 2020 Mara Dress 
Where: Jingle Ball 2019 Tour, St Paul, MN
When: December 9th, 2019 

Who: Ginnifer Goodwin @ginnifergoodwin
What: Khoon Hooi Spring 2019 Fabiana Dress 
Where: 77th Annual Golden Globe Luncheon, "Gold meets Golden" Los Angeles, CA
When: January 4th, 2020 

Who: Karen Pittman @thekarenpittman
What: Khoon Hooi Spring 2019 Bianca Gown 
Where: 77th Annual Golden Globe Awards, Beverly Hills, CA

Who: Leslie Grossman @lesliegrossman
What: Khoon Hooi EID 2020 Huda Gown 
Where: Vanity Fair Oscar Party, 2020

Who: Zooey Deschanel @zooeydeschanel
What: Khoon Hooi EID 2020 Nadya Gown 

Who: Zooey Deschanel @zooeydeschanel
What: Khoon Hooi Spring 2019 Constanza Gown 

Who: Eunice Olumide @euniceolumide
What: Khoon Hooi Fall 2019 Francesca Dress 
Where: The Evening Standard Progress 1000 Gala At The Design Museum in London, England 
When: October 3rd, 2019 

Who: Camila Morrone @camilamorrone
What: Khoon Hooi Fall 2019 Catalina Dress 
Where: 18th Annual Marrakech International Film Festival, Morocco 
When: December 5th, 2019 

 

 

Chat with Us